House Oversight and Government Reform Committee

EPA's New Ozone Standards - POSTPONED

2154 Rayburn
Thu, 08 May 2008 14:00:00 GMT


Panel I
  • Stephen Johnson, administrator, U.S. EPA
  • Susan Dudley, administrator, Federal Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
  • Rogene Henderson, chairwoman, Clean Air Scientific Advisory Committee

Panel II

  • Francesca Grifo, senior scientist, Union of Concerned Scientists
  • Michael Goo, climate legislative director, Natural Resources Defense Council
  • Roger McClellan, adviser, Toxicology and Human Health Risk Analysis
  • Alan Charles Raul, partner, Sidley Austin LLP.

This event's trackback address