House Science, Space, and Technology Committee

Research and Technology Subcommittee

Prizes to Spur Innovation and Technology Breakthroughs

2318 Rayburn
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:00 GMT


  • Christopher Frangione, Vice President of Prize Development, XPRIZE
  • Donnie Wilson, Founder and CEO, Elastec American Marine
  • Narinder Singh, Co-Founder and Chief Strategy Officer, Appirio and President, TopCoder
  • Dr. Sharon Moe, President, American Society of Nephrology