House Appropriations Committee

Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Subcommittee

Wood Innovation: Sustainable Forest Products to Reinvigorate Rural Economies

Tue, 23 Mar 2021 14:00:00 GMT

  • Marc Brinkmeyer, Owner, Idaho Forest Group, Idaho Forest Products Commission
  • Peter MacKeith, Dean and Architect, Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design, University of Arkansas
  • Dr. Stephen Shaler, Professor & Director, University of Maine, FOR/Maine, School of Forest Resources
  • Dr. Cynthia “Cindi” West, Director, Forest Products Laboratory and Northern Research Station

Hearing page