Senate Environment and Public Works Committee

S. 1733, Clean Energy Jobs and American Power Act: Electric Sector

406 Dirksen
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 17:00:00 GMT

  • David Crane, President and Chief Executive Officer, NRG Energy, Inc.
  • Ralph Izzo, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President, Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated (PSEG)
  • Kevin Law, President and Chief Executive Officer, Long Island Power Authority
  • Nathaniel Keohane, Director of Economic Policy and Analysis, Environmental Defense Fund
  • Joel Bluestein, Senior Vice President, ICF International
  • Barry Hart, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Missouri Electric Cooperatives
  • Dustin Johnson, Commissioner, South Dakota Public Utilities Commission