House Agriculture Committee

A 2022 Review of the Farm Bill: Commodity Group Perspectives on Title 1

1300 Longworth
Tue, 01 Mar 2022 15:00:00 GMT

Hearing page

  • Brad Doyle, President, American Soybean Association, Weiner, AR,
  • Dr. Robert Johansson, Director of Economics and Policy Analysis, American Sugar Alliance, Alexandria, VA
  • Nicole Berg, Vice President, National Association of Wheat Growers, Paterson, WA
  • Chris Edgington, President, National Corn Growers Association, Saint Ansgar, IA
  • Jaclyn Ford, National Cotton Council, Alapaha, GA
  • Verity Ulibarri, National Sorghum Producers, Melrose, NM
  • Clark Coleman, National Sunflower Association, National Barley Growers Association, U.S. Canola Association, and the USA Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Bismarck, ND
  • Jennifer James, USA Rice, Newport, AR
  • Meredith McNair Rogers, U.S. Peanut Federation, Camilla, GA