House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee

Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials Subcommittee

Stakeholder Views on Surface Transportation Board Reauthorization

2167 Rayburn
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 15:00:00 GMT

Hearing page

  • Herman Haksteen, President, Private Railcar Food and Beverage Association
  • Brad Hildebrand, Member, National Industrial Transportation League and former Vice President of Cargill – Rail and Barge Lead
  • Dennis Pierce, President, Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen
  • Ian Jefferies, President and CEO, Association of American Railroads
  • Dennis Newman, Executive Vice President of Planning, Strategy and Accessibility, Amtrak
  • Chris Jahn, President and CEO, American Chemistry Council