House Science, Space, and Technology Committee

Examining Federal Science Agency Actions to Secure the U.S. Science and Technology Enterprise

2318 Rayburn
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 15:00:00 GMT

Full committee hearing.

  • Arati Prabhakar, Director, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy
  • Dr. Rebecca Keiser, Chief of Research Security Strategy and Policy, National Science Foundation
  • Geri Richmond, Under Secretary for Science and Innovation, Department of Energy
  • Dr. Michael Lauer, Deputy Director for Extramural Research, National Institutes of Health