Senate Commerce, Science, and Transportation Committee

Federal Maritime Commission Nominations

253 Russell
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:00:00 GMT

U.S. Senator Maria Cantwell (D-Wash.), Chair of Senate Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation, will convene a full committee hearing on Wednesday, February 28, 2024, at 10:00 AM EST to consider the following presidential nominations:

  • Daniel B. Maffei to be Chairman of the Federal Maritime Commission (re-appointment)
  • Rebecca F. Dye to be Commissioner of the Federal Maritime Commission (re-appointment)