House Appropriations Committee

Energy and Water Development, and Related Agencies Subcommittee

Strategies for Energy and Climate Innovation

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 19:00:00 GMT

  • Robin Millican, Director, Breakthrough Energy
  • Dr. Colin Cunliff, Senior Policy Analyst, Information Technology and Innovation Foundation
  • Dr. Shobita Parthasarathy, Professor of Public Policy and Director, Science, Technology, and Public Policy Program, University of Michigan
  • Rich Powell, Executive Director, ClearPath