The F-List Awards

Wed, 02 Mar 2022 17:00:00 GMT

Join leading voices in the ad and PR industry, plus influencers, creators, and more in a night to remember the work agencies would rather forget. We’re handing out 10 awards to ads, campaigns, and agencies that promote the fossil fuel companies that are most responsible for the climate crisis.

Tune in to the show on March 2 to learn who is doing the dirty work, and how you can be a part of the solution for our industry.

  • Rollie Williams, Host, Climate Town
  • Tolmeia Gregory, Climate Justice Activist
  • Bill McKibben, Author, Environmentalist, Activist
  • Deb Morrison, U Oregon Professor of Advertising
  • Colin Vernon, Co-founder & CIO, Slow Factory
  • Max Moinian, Co-Founder, Future Earth Catalog
  • Thania Peck, Sustainability Activist, * Rev. Lennox Yearwood Jr., President and Founder, Hip Hop Caucus
  • Solitaire Townsend, Chief Solutionist, Futerra